

D&A DCC Accessibility Champion Awards Fall 2024

Department of Government

Dr. Shannon O'Brien

Department of French and Italian

Dr. Amanda Bush

Department of Neurosurgery

Dr. Benjamin Umlauf

Department of Psychology

Rebecka K Hahnel-Peeters

Department of Rhetoric and Writing

Hannah Hopkins

Department of Women's, Gender and

Sexuality Studies

Dr. Alison Kafer

Disability Cultural Center

Emily Shryock

Molecular Biosciences

Dr. Mona Mehdy

Recreational Sports

Ross Rodriguez

School of Law

Lori Mason Jamie Coughlin

School of Nursing

Dr. Nico Osier

University Unions

Julie Wier

Students

Aria Welch Fabiola Amaya Ella Gault Faith Powell Ayvelen Moore Alex Walheim