



D&A DCC Accessibility Champion Awards Spring 2025

Department of Chemistry

Dr. Brent Iverson

Maseeh Department of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Dr. Blair Johnson

Department of Statistics and Data

Sciences

Dr. Amanda Glazer

Department of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics

Dr. Manuel Karl Rausch

Stan Richards School of Advertising and

Public Relations

Dr. Brad Love

Department of Mathematics

Amanda Hager

Department of Human Development and

Family Sciences

Natalie Ammon

Department of Marketing

Constanza Urdaneta Romano

Department of Government

Dr. Rhonda Evans

Healthyhorns, Counseling and Mental

Health Center

Seth Nowlin

Disability and Access, Longhorn TIES

Katharine Sucher

Ashley Richardson Minnitt

Cockrell School of Engineering

Darienne Coffee

Students

Ayvelen Alluwee Moore Alluwee Elizabeth Moore

Kelsey Roberts

Ryan Mata

Fabiola Daphne Amaya

Uday Rinu Chandran

Maiya Werba

Acacia Chan